Recommend
4 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mundus Novus» Forums » Rules

Subject: Combinations rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rik Van Horn
United States
Livonia
New York
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
OK, I'm a little confused.
How can I have a 4 or 5 card combination of all different common, uncommon or rare resources?
With Incan treasure cards?
Obviously same card combos are no problem.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Wyckyd
Netherlands
Groningen
Groningen
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Rokkr wrote:
How can I have a 4 or 5 card combination of all different common, uncommon or rare resources?


A combination of different cards isn't bound to one kind of rarity. For example, a 3, 5, 6, 8 and a 9 is a valid 5 card set, which you can trade in for money.

You are not allowed to use Inca Artefact cards in these sets however! Inca Artefacts are either used in sets of the same card (as wilds) or can be handed in separatly for money.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Reitz
Germany
Mayen
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can "sell" combinations of any different resources.
This way you can combine up to 9 different resources.
You cannot use incan gold in that combination; therefore the extra payout table for 1 or more incan gold.

Michael
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.