Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Wiz-War (eighth edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Energy Card Use rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sky Zero
United States
Illinois
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm assuming you can't boost the damage of a card like "Fireball" with an energy card, correct? I see some cards specify "Energy" while others have a specific number for damage, etc... So I would assume if the number is specific, it cannot be modified. I'm not too sure though.

Secondly, is it possible to use multiple energy cards on a single spell without the use of the card "Add"?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brad Miller
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No you can't unless a card says you can. If it's energy based, then yes.

No, one energy per spell.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.