Hi Guys - been looking through the postings.
Has there been a confirmation from Alan Moon as to whether one can score the 4 country and country tickets if one happens to draw the following: tickers tickets?
Germany to Italy ( 2 tickets)
Italy to Germany (2 tickets)
The rule does not prevent one from scoring and there are many variants out there - Just wonderin if mr Moon had addressed this?
I don't think this has ever been officially addressed, and I don't think it has to be. With your example above, you're lucky and you get to score 52 points.