Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Lord of the Rings: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Hero's Resource Pool rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Robert R
United States
Arizona
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Sorry for the really dumb question, but when a hero is killed, is his resource pool eliminated also? My question is answered nowhere in the rulebook, but I have been playing that it is eliminated also. Is this correct? Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jefferson Krogh
United States
San Leandro
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That is correct.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.