Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Wiz-War (eighth edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Is movement required? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sky Zero
United States
Illinois
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Do you HAVE to move a minimum of 3 spaces each turn? Can you just "pass" your movement phase and only do attack? I know when you're stunned you can only do one or the other, but what about when you're not stunned?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Big Head Zach
United States
Atlanta
Georgia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No. Movement is always optional. This may be a game about wizards casting magical spells, but unless you're in North Korea you are never required to move.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thomas Taylor
United States
San Ramon
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
bhz1 wrote:
No. Movement is always optional. This may be a game about wizards casting magical spells, but unless you're in North Korea you are never required to move.


My name is Kim Jong Il and I endorse this message.

[IMG]wp-[/IMG]
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.