Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Fields of Fire» Forums » Rules

Subject: Understanding rules - enemy triggers and placement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andrea Sbragia
Italy
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I am learning the game (just found a copy in Italy with errata countersheet from C3i).

Just see the example in the uploaded image, where do i have to place LMG in foxhole?

Do i have to add a new terrain card near "H" or do i have to place it on "D"?


Thank you in advance and thank you for this great game
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christian Holmes
United States
Houston
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Eee-va?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, it would be to the right of H.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Todd Quinn
Australia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
spaztian wrote:
Yes, it would be to the right of H.


... and if a LOS could be traced all the way through that card (white on both relevant diagonals) you would need to put another one down along the same line (two to the right of D).
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.