Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

War of the Ring (First Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Gandalf the Grey rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Joe M
msg tools
mbmbmb
When using his guide ability, is it possible to play a strategy card using an action die and draw two new cards if the card also states to draw a new strategy card?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Arek
Poland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yescool
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.