Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Sun of York» Forums » Rules

Subject: About Walls rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Edgar Gallego
Spain
Sarriguren
Navarra
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Entering a position with Walls cost 2 Order.

1- Is the cost applied even if you move from a position with a leader (normally 0 cost)?

2- Is the cost added to that of Stream (4) if deploying from your hand, making it a total of 6?

3- Is the +1 to Ability to engaged missile units instead long range as rules say? Why?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Nagel
United States
Burlington
New Jersey
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Edgar,

1) No. Leaders still move combat units at no cost
2) No. It does not increase the cost to deploy into it.
3) Both. It's a more defensible position.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.