Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

1812: The Invasion of Canada» Forums » Rules

Subject: Number of dice during combat rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Igor Zacharjasz
Poland
Jablonna
Mazowieckie
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can I decide to roll with less dice than actual number of troops?

example:
on area there are 2 British Regulars units, 2 Canadian Militia units and 1 American Militia unit.
Can I use only 2 red dice instead of 2 red and 2 yellow?
Just to avoid possibility of "Flee" on yellow dice.



 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeph Stahl
Canada
Grimsby
Ontario
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
www.thebrickbrewery.com
badge
www.thebrickbrewery.com
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No. you must roll the max dice.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.