Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Inca Empire» Forums » Rules

Subject: Connecting to a Temple give also point for the city? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dominic Morier
Canada
Beloeil
Québec
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If someone connect to a City with a Temple on it does it give 1 or 4 (1 for the Temple + 3 for the City) point?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave Eisen
United States
Menlo Park
CA
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Scores for both. 4 points.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.