Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Pursuit of Glory» Forums » Rules

Subject: One for errata? Fort Rupel rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kevin Anderson
United States
Elk Grove Village
Illinois
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
18.8.1.1 A
Italics: Here it says the CP player can reposition TWO GR units. Is Lamia unit allowed to go to Athens also? The card seems to allow it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Satterthwaite
Canada
Calgary
Alberta
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Never noticed that, but we have always played it that all three Greek units could move.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Philip Thomas
United Kingdom
London
London
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Card beats rules, all Greek units are moved.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.