Thumb up
1 Posts

Catan Card Game: Barbarians & Traders Upgrade Kit» Forums » Rules

Subject: Calm Seas Rule rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Larry Schneider
United States
flag msg tools
Does anyone know for a fact how it's determined who has the "most harbors" when the Calm Seas event card hits? Specifically, if Player A has a city on a harbor and Player B has a settlement on a harbor, is this considered a tie or does Player A get the benefit of the event card?
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.