Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

What's My Word?» Forums » Rules

Subject: can we use the guessword twice?? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chung Chit Hang
Hong Kong
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
can we use the guessword multiple times in a single round?

many thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tim Mierz
United States
Middletown
Connecticut
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
There's nothing in the rules against it. If you think you'll get points or information from a repeated guess, go for it.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chung Chit Hang
Hong Kong
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.