Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Takenoko» Forums » Rules

Subject: Placing Tiles - Adjacent to exactly two or at least two? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Joe Salamone
United States
Billerica
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
badge
Aggravating people worldwide since 1964
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
New garden tiles must be placed either beside the starting pond tile or adjacent to two other tiles. Does this mean exactly two other tiles or at least two other tiles? The example in the rules doesn't show any situations where the new tile is being placed adjacent to more than two other tiles.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Antoine Bauza
France
Valence
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
at least two
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joe Salamone
United States
Billerica
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
badge
Aggravating people worldwide since 1964
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
toinito wrote:
at least two


Thanks. That's the way my wife and I played our first game last night. We both enjoyed it (and I won!)

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.