Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Nightfall: The Coldest War» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question concerning influence phase in constructed format. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Gregg
United States
Franklinville
NC
flag msg tools
designer
NightfallGame.com/FAQ
badge
boardgamegeek.com/thread/1234645
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rulebook does not state whether or not they must be discarded all at once, just simply that you discard to generate influence and must have required influence to claim a card.

Official ruling: You do not have to generate your influence all at once. This is true for all formats.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.