Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Agricola: Ö-Deck» Forums » Rules

Subject: Waltzer and Clay Worker rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
zilch zilch
msg tools
mbmbmb
The compendium says that using Waltzer counts as two turns. We interpreted that to mean that if a player had Waltzer and Clay Worker, if he took the 3 Wood and the 1 Clay back-to-back, he could take two bonus clay from the supply. Was that correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Keng Leong Yeo
Singapore
Singapore
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
aka Uncle
badge
小富靠勤,中富靠智,大富靠德。
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, that sounds correct.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.