Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Space Hulk: Death Angel – The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Two formation questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jeff
United States
Rex
Georgia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. If there's only one marine left are all of the terrain cards moved adjacent to him during the shift?

2. If a marine comes back into the formation (Rescue Space Marine) is the formation adjusted due to him being added back in?

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
dypaca
United States
Colorado
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
fuzzyshoggoth wrote:
1. If there's only one marine left are all of the terrain cards moved adjacent to him during the shift?

Yes.
fuzzyshoggoth wrote:
2. If a marine comes back into the formation (Rescue Space Marine) is the formation adjusted due to him being added back in?

No.
13 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.