Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

A Game of Thrones: The Board Game (Second Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Mustering rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike Wall
United Kingdom
Ormskirk
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Just want to check whether you can muster in your Home area where your Garrison is without having an actual unit there?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nick Vaz
Brazil
Sapiranga
Rio Grande do Sul
flag msg tools
mb
Only if the Mustering card comes up, the garrison's not an unit, so it can't receive orders
12 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lordji Lordji
France
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
NickVaz wrote:
Only if the Mustering card comes up, the garrison's not an unit, so it can't receive orders


Perfect answer.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Rice
United States
LIHUE
HI
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Normal Mustering (Westeros Card) doesn't require any units present, just the Castle or Stronghold.

In order to use the Special Consolidate Power Order that lets you muster, you must have a unit present (to act upon the order), and play the order on a Castle or Stronghold.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Wall
United Kingdom
Ormskirk
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks. I assumed it worked purely with the Mustering card, if at all, because you can't place Orders where there's no unit.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Don Kimes

Fort Wayne
Indiana
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Mustering rules seem easy enough what about Ketchuping?



Yes I know how dumb that joke was! laugh

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.