Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Horus Heresy (1993)» Forums » Rules

Subject: victory rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Neil Siddons-Smith
United Kingdom
derby
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I was wondering when your on the battle barge for combat, do you just fight around of combat and then in the next combat or assault phase, continue if counters are left?


I was also wondering if the emperor is on the battle barge and he is the only counter left on his side and gets captured have chaos won? I took as they did.

cheers

Neil
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rauli Kettunen
Finland
Oulu
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can't recall the wording on the Boarding Assault card (or even if that was the name of it), but recollection seems to be that you don't actually physically move the Imperial pieces to the Battle Barge, you just do a round of combat and the Imperials stay on the ground. Could be wrong, it's been a while, I'll see if I can manage to dig out the game out of the closet to check later.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.