Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

2 de Mayo» Forums » Rules

Subject: Movement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Roland W. est. 1984
Germany
Deutschland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
So do I get it right if spanish moves in an area with napoleon troops they could all move out in the same turn if this order was played? It is only contested at the end of the turn?

nice little gem. Enjoy it very much. thanks for your answers
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Mellon
United States
Erie
PA
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You're right, unless they are moving toward each other. In that case they'll stop in one or the other area, but I don't remember which.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Roland W. est. 1984
Germany
Deutschland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The one with the larger number of cubes (tie win spanish)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Wyckyd
Netherlands
Groningen
Groningen
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
evil_puck wrote:
The one with the larger number of cubes (tie win spanish)


The one with initiave wins these ties. The player who has the least cubes removed from the board (the least casualties) has initiave, and in case of tie (like at the start of the game) the Spanish player has initiave.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Roland W. est. 1984
Germany
Deutschland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
ah ok I thought with the least in the area they are moving from
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.