Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Fury of Dracula (second edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Garlic Card vs Escape rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Marathon Man
United States
Staten Island
NY
flag msg tools
I need a rules clarification. The player started combate with Dracula with a Garlic Card, through the course of the battle, turn two to be exact, the player was bite. Can Dracula escape with the Garlic Card in play, does combate end or continue? Thanks MM
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
H-B-G
United Kingdom
Halesowen
West Midlands
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
All Garlic does is stop Dracula playing Escape for the first 3 combat rounds. It makes no difference to any other card. In this case if Dracula played Bite and won the roll with a bitten result, the hunter is bitten and combat ends, Garlic makes no difference.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marathon Man
United States
Staten Island
NY
flag msg tools
Thanks, MM
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.