Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rob Lennon
United States
Delaware
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmb
I wanted to introduce myself. My name is Rob Lennon, and I am an independant sports game designer. My company is called Diggin Deep Sports. We offer baseball games, hockey games, tennis games, soccer games, and much more. My games utilize CCG elements for a better gaming experience. My mission plan is to be able to offer high quality traditional play and quick play with stats games for all genres and sports. Grab some dice and re-create history with us!!!

Matchups are key in almost all sports. Normally. in any given circumstance, and one player has a chance to better his opponent. However, in certain situations that a players knows he/she performs well, they can 'dig deep' for that little something extra to tip the scales in their favor. This is the game theory behind all Diggin Deep games.

At this time, I offer seven games:

Diggin Deep Baseball - Traditional Baseball
Fifteen Minute Baseball - Quick Play Baseball with Stats
Diggin Deep Tennis
Cuttin Down the Nets - College Basketball
Diggin Deep Hockey - Traditional Hockey
Lightin the Lamp - Quick Play Hockey with Stats
Glory on the Pitch - Quick Play Soccer with Stats

COMING SOON: Diggin Deep: World's Game - Traditional Soccer

You can visit any of my webites below:
www.diggindeepsports.com - Active, but under construction
https://sites.google.com/site/diggindeepsports - older site, but with more information about my games
http://diggindeepsports.vstoresite.com - My webstore
http://forums.delphiforums.com/DigginDeep/ - A forum to discuss Diggin Deep Sports

Future projects include a football game, a basketball game, and an arena combat game (fantasy based)

Thanks!

Rob Lennon
Diggin Deep Sports

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pater Absurdus
United States
Carrollton
Texas
flag msg tools
There's really no wrong way to use a margarita pool
badge