Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

U-Boat Leader» Forums » Rules

Subject: Revealing Target rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dampenon Fabien
France
Paris
flag msg tools
badge
Rookies talk about strategy, Grognards about Logistics
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I have read some answers about this subject in previous threads but I'm still not sure.

May a U-Boat reveal Target during movement or only at the end of his movement ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alexandros Boucharelis
Greece
Drama
Macedonia
flag msg tools
designer
badge
ubi bene ibi patria // vidi perfutui veni
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
i believe during movement
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.