Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Troyes: Bonus Cards» Forums » Rules

Subject: apprentisage and confession rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dries Van den Eynde
Belgium
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
I guess that the cards apprentisage and confession can only be used with different colored dice, when you use the adapted dice for using the Pelgrimage?
Is that correct?
Thanks!
Dries.

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alain Orban
Belgium
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmb
For pelgrimage, you have the choice to use different color of dice or the same color of dice. So apprentissage and confession can be used in all the configurations (same color of dice or different color of dice). But if you use the same color of dice for pelgrimage, other cards can be used to improve the effect: prêtre, forgeron, ...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.