Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Aether Captains: Clockwork Cabal» Forums » Rules

Subject: Clarification about The Floating Docks rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Simon Hunt
United Kingdom
Manchester
flag msg tools
designer
Downloading at 56 Kbps. Reading at 0.2 Kbps
badge
OGRE 6e at last!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Dear Todd

Clarification about The Floating Docks

Do I just need to pay 3 strength here, or do I also require the map (implied by the flavour text but not the iconography)?

Many Thanks

Simon*
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
todd sanders
United States
pittsburgh
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
catching up on some queries

no you just need to pay 3 strength. the map implying was purely coincidental.

the map is only to help you move faster
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.