Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Wiz-War (eighth edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Quick question about Item Spells rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jimmie Andersson
Sweden
Malmö
Skåne
flag msg tools
badge
Uuurrh! I let him in, uuuhh, was that not cool? Arrrarrh...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The spell "Dagger" for example, does the spell count towards the maintained spells of a wizard snd can be canceled by that wizard or does item spells make objects that don't really belong to a wizard but are carried by them?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kaj
Sweden
Uppsala
flag msg tools
Had too much GG...
badge
Had too much GG...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Items are not considered spells but they do count against your hand limit. Items may be dropped (for 0 movement points) but not cancelled.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jimmie Andersson
Sweden
Malmö
Skåne
flag msg tools
badge
Uuurrh! I let him in, uuuhh, was that not cool? Arrrarrh...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.