Subject: Game of thrones LCG online (web) (updated) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Vladimir Atehortua
Colombia
Cali
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Edit: this subject has moved to http://www.fantasyflightgames.com/edge_foros_discusion.asp?e...

I'm a newcomer to the world of AGOT LCG: Only a month ago I started playing it (and read the 1st book from ASOI&F). The expansions Kings Of the Storm / Princes of the Sun only made matters worse, I'm kinda hooked now.

... and in my condition, I wondered what it'd be like to have a web version of the card game. I'm a maester when it comes to the old programming arts, so I gave the challenge a try.

I now have what I call the 0.1 alpha version of what could become a web version of AGOT:LCG. And I'm posting this here to ask for your help!

If you'd like to help, please feel free to test the app:

http://aws.atehortua.com/thrones/

It requires two players, so you might need a friend, to test it, or at least two separate browsers to use it (example: Chrome and InternetExplorer, or at least a chrome window and a separate Chrome "incognito" window).

If you find anything, post your findings here.

Thank you for your help.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Juan Carlos Goyes
Colombia
Bogota
Cundinamarca
flag msg tools
badge
It’s true hard work never killed anyone, but I figure, why take the chance? - Ronald Reagan
mbmbmbmbmb
Re: Game of thrones LCG online (web) (help wanted)
Nice! I would try to try it and let you know

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Drew Dallas
United States
Tennessee
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
2 things,

1st) You know there is a Lackey and OCTGN plugin correct? I know it isn't the same but I'd hate for you to be doing all this work if all you are really looking for is a way to play online.