Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Andean Abyss» Forums » General

Subject: When Active Guerrillas March To A New Space Can You Flip Them Underground? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gordon J
United States
Eagan
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Print and Play Gamer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If I move an active Guerrilla to a LoC, with no one there, can I flip that Guerrilla to Underground? Or if I move a Guerrilla to a city with only one police, can I flip that Guerrilla to underground. Nothing in the rules says you can, so I assume the answer is no, but wanted to make sure.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joel Toppen
United States
Gallup
New Mexico
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Preorder Navajo Wars by GMT Games
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, see my earlier post. You need to conduct a Rally Operation in order to flip active guerrillas to underground.

-Joel
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.