Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Dungeons & Dragons: The Fantasy Adventure Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Olidammara's amulet rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dimitris Siatras
Greece
flag msg tools
If Lidda has to stop searching the room for traps because of the die, can someone else use Olidammara's amulet and search?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nalum Tei
Spain
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. I think so.

In the Dungeons and Dragons: the fantasy adventure board game's FAQ it is said:

"41) If one Hero rolls the ‘hand’ symbol whilst searching for traps, does that mean that no one else is allowed to search that room either?

No. Another Hero who is able to search a room for traps may do so, as long as they haven’t rolled the ‘hand’ symbol too."

So, even if Lidda had the amulet, she could not go on searching for traps but other hero with the amulet could.

Hope it helps.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dimitris Siatras
Greece
flag msg tools
Thank you very much for your help!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nalum Tei
Spain
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Jim267 wrote:
Thank you very much for your help!


I am glad to help.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.