Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Space Bastards» Forums » Rules

Subject: relationship change action enhancement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Richard Ham
Malta
Marsalforn
Gozo, Malta
flag msg tools
badge
CLICK THIS BEAGLE if you're looking for in-depth gameplay video run-throughs! :)
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
So if I use the first enhancement (the swap), can it be any pair, or only the same pair I just did an exchange for, or both? For instance, is this legal:

Quote:
toucan (eats) spud

[swap out spud for cactus]

toucan (eats) cactus

[pay 1 and swap toucan & cactus]

cactus (eats) toucan LOCKED

Alternately, could I do the following:

Quote:
slug (shoot) toucan
toucan (eats) spud

[swap out spud for cactus]

slug (shoot) toucan
toucan (eats) cactus

[pay 1 and swap slug/toucan pair]

toucan (shoot) slug
toucan (eats) cactus

[pay 1 for an additional lock]

toucan (shoots) slug LOCKED
toucan (eats) cactus LOCKED

I assume that both of those examples are legal, but just making sure...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.