Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Thunderstone: Dragonspire» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dungeons: Discard a disease to get + 1 Attack rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gerald Koenig
United States
San Jose
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi all,

Quick question:

Dungeons: Discard a disease to get + 1 Attack

Dungeons: Discard a disease to draw a card

Can you discard more than one or not ?

Thanks in advance
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Will M. Baker
United States
Silverton
Oregon
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
No. Dungeon and Village abilities may only be repeated if they are preceded with "Repeat", as in "REPEAT DUNGEON:".
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Wignall
United States
Beaverton
Oregon
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
However,

If a card had TWO Dungeon affects printed on a card, you could trigger each one in either order you prefer or just one.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gerald Koenig
United States
San Jose
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for the help
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.