Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Defenders of the Realm» Forums » Rules

Subject: Does the quest deck reshuffle? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tam Ngo
United States
California
flag msg tools
Does the quest deck reshuffle if you cycle through all of them? Does this include failed quests as well? I couldn't find anything about it in the rule book or the forums.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Knepper
United States
Huntsville
Alabama
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The designer, in another thread, states the following:

Quote:
No, on page 13 of the Rule Book the Monarch City card is clarified stating that Hero Cards (minus any played Special cards) and the Darkness Spreads Cards are reshuffled. The failed Quests are out of reach from the players.


So the Quest deck is never reshuffled and failed Quests are out of the game.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.