Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Quadruple Crossed» Forums » Rules

Subject: Clarification for exiting pieces off the board. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Richard Hutnik
United States
Albany
New York
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
A player can advance one of their pieces off the board by either advancing it a single space, or through a series of pieces.

Version 1.1 of the rules should have this clarification in it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.