Recommend
4 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Doctor Who: Solitaire Story Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: What if you have an encounter during the action? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Keith Bennett
Australia
Brisbane
Queensland
flag msg tools
I didn't want to start asking questions too early; rather wait until I have a few. But I want to clarify one thing straight off (which pretty much means I am asking questions early, so forget that first sentence).
In general, on each turn you do an action and then roll on the Encounter Matrix. What if you have an encounter during the action? Do you still then roll on the Matrix that same turn?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
(((100% real name)))
Israel
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You always roll on Encounter Matrix (unless you are captured, in TARDIS or some other exceptional situation).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Keith Bennett
Australia
Brisbane
Queensland
flag msg tools
Alright, thank you. I suppose, if stuck on what to do, just common sense, depending on your current situation, comes to the fore.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.