Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Octopath» Forums » Rules

Subject: Moving your piece rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Markku W
Finland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

got the package yesterday and had time to read through the rules.

Moving is probably like this:

you can move onto any other valley tile as long as you are staying at the same road.
or
you can jump from one road to another, staying at the same valley tile.
(and then the target road must be free or already owned by you)

Am I right?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Richard Morris
Scotland
Harrogate
North Yorkshire
flag msg tools
designer
Join the BGG Folding @Home Team !!
badge
This user had more :gg: than sense
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
_mrq_ wrote:
Hi,

got the package yesterday and had time to read through the rules.

Moving is probably like this:

you can move onto any other valley tile as long as you are staying at the same road.
or
you can jump from one road to another, staying at the same valley tile.
(and then the target road must be free or already owned by you)

Am I right?
Yes that sounds right. I didn't want it to be too easy to move about, but there needed to be some sort of way out. Other players tend to not think of the moving thing, and you can sometimes catch them unawares.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.