Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

A Victory Denied» Forums » Rules

Subject: Buying new HQ rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dariusz Góralski
Poland
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Rule 11.1.1 and 11.1.2
"If an HQ is selected, for 1 additional reinforcement point, the Command Chit for the HQ is immediately placed in the cup."

1. Is this the same Command Chit as just bought HQ?
2. May I buy Command Chit in the other reinforcement turn than their HQ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Freddie Foulds
United Kingdom
Durham
flag msg tools
designer
Come play games at Newcastle Gamers!
badge
The oldest and strongest emotion of mankind is fear, and the oldest and strongest kind of fear is fear of the unknown.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Neoberger wrote:
Rule 11.1.1 and 11.1.2
"If an HQ is selected, for 1 additional reinforcement point, the Command Chit for the HQ is immediately placed in the cup."

1. Is this the same Command Chit as just bought HQ?


Yes

Quote:
2. May I buy Command Chit in the other reinforcement turn than their HQ?


No. As far as I'm aware, you can only buy a Command Chit if you buy a HQ and the Command Chit can only be for the HQ just bought.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.