Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

SPQR» Forums » Rules

Subject: Will two into one go? Elephant 'Pass Thru' infantry question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jim F
United Kingdom
Birmingham
West Midlands
flag msg tools
Airfix Rules anyone?
badge
Ashwin in front of Tiger 131
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

Units can allow elephants to pass through a 'one of its frontal hexes' (9.11). What if two elephants are attacking its frontal hexes?

I know that if there is an elephant and a.nother type of unit attacking you can't let the elephant pass thru.

Surely two elephants into one wont go? Or will it.

I'm going to re-fight Bagradas Plains soon and this question might arise so I thought I'd call on the collective wisdom of BGG first!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jim F
United Kingdom
Birmingham
West Midlands
flag msg tools
Airfix Rules anyone?
badge
Ashwin in front of Tiger 131
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

I think I agree here. Two would be a very tricky manoeuvre.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.