Recommend
4 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Nuklear Winter '68» Forums » Rules

Subject: SPA and op fire rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dan Poole
United States
Goldsboro
North Carolina
flag msg tools
Udu Wudu
badge
Udu Wudu
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Under SPA rules it states that SPA's cannot op fire. Under op fire rules, it states that SPA's can op fire with direct fire only. I was wondering which is correct?

Thamks!
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Petre Tutunea
Romania
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
While poorly worded in the first case, where it was meant to interdict indirect op fire, both instances are meant to convey the same rule - that SPA units can only react with direct op fire.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Poole
United States
Goldsboro
North Carolina
flag msg tools
Udu Wudu
badge
Udu Wudu
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you again for your response
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.