Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

MegaCorps» Forums » Rules

Subject: Government Intervention rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
C, Arnold III
United States
Roswell
New Mexico
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Government Intervention

for Democracies and Wikisyndicalisms it says " Former owner gains 4 Euros"

From the player that owns the country or the bank?
Thank you in advance. fun game.




Edit

Had a thought. would prolly play best if it came from the bank. becuase if it comes from the player it brings up a lot of questions like:

if the player does not have the money to pay what happens.

Can a player with less than 4 Euros take this action.

Can A player with less than 4 euros take the war action if it would result in taking this action.

a mess
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christian Link
United States
Snowmass Village
Colorado
flag msg tools
Avatar
mb
I think I can answer this...the money comes from the bank.

The want to mod this game is not uncommon and its not because it needs it...its because those of us who think it excellent want more.

I've had the recent need to 'mash-up' boardgames and this one wants me to mash it up with Imperial 2030, also Junta and amazingly Dune.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.