Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Lord of the Rings: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Questing and Death rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kirk Woller
msg tools
I have looked around and could not find this...

If a character is committed to a quest and then dies before quest resolution (through whatever means, ambush, card effect, etc.), does his Spirit contribution count toward quest resolution?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Uncle Potato
United States
Washington
Dist of Columbia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Unfortunately, no. If a questing character dies as a result of an encounter card, his will power is no longer counted toward the quest.
10 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.