Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Rune Age» Forums » Rules

Subject: Destroyed non-unit cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Stephen Gassett
United States
Fort Worth
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If a non-unit card (i.e. a neutral city or a gold card) is destroyed through the effect of an event card, do they go back to the central play area, able to be drafted again, or do they leave the game completely?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kris Ardianto
Indonesia
DKI Jakarta - Jakarta Utara
flag msg tools
badge
https://www.facebook.com/gopopnow
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Apocryphile wrote:
If a non-unit card (i.e. a neutral city or a gold card) is destroyed through the effect of an event card, do they go back to the central play area, able to be drafted again, or do they leave the game completely?


Back to neutral play area. You and other players can buy or acquire it again. This also mean in player elimination. The player who eliminated return his cards back.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tim Kelly
United States
Richardson
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
This is in the rules on page 14, under "Destroying and Wounding Units".
TK
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.