Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Rex: Final Days of an Empire» Forums » Rules

Subject: Sol offensive card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Norway
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When the Sol offensive card is drawn, is both the last areas where influence where drawn bombed? Or only the second area of the influence card?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Lewis
United States
Thornton
Colorado
flag msg tools
NFHS Football & Basketball
badge
Dread Our Coming, Suffer Our Presence, Embrace Our Glory (Solonavi War Cry)
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Xaykev wrote:
When the Sol offensive card is drawn, is both the last areas where influence where drawn bombed? Or only the second area of the influence card?

Both are affected.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Norway
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.