Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
United States
West Linn
Oregon
flag msg tools
badge
mb
I'm an English graduate who fairly recently got another degree in the Health field. I work for a hospital now, but not doing direct patient care.

That said, since I deal with it all day I love to talk about the things that may ail you.

So this thread is for that (sort of branching from the Fitness thread).

Feel free to ask any questions (to me or anyone) and to discuss this sort of thing here.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Richard Hefferan
United States
Saint Paul
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Stop being snaak. It's messing with my mental health.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
West Linn
Oregon
flag msg tools
badge
mb
Shushnik wrote:
Stop being snaak. It's messing with my mental health.

Therapy.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David
United States
San Antonio
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
What should I do for health insurance?

My wife and I are recently voluntarily unemployed and expect to be unemployed or self employed for quite a while. Right now we are on COBRA but we will need to buy some sort of insurance soon. I expect to get some kind of crappy catastrophic insurance with like a $5000 deductible and have most medical work done outside the US (Mexico, Hungary, and Thailand come to mind).

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
West Linn
Oregon
flag msg tools
badge
mb