Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Eclipse» Forums » Rules

Subject: Run out of influence disc rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tony Lam
Hong Kong
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
I have came across a problem. After the combat, I found I had no disc left on the influence track to place to the conquered hex. Am I allowed to relocate the disc from my other occupied hex or Action Track to the new conquered hex?

My second question is if I got conquered in my occupied Center System in the same round, that will return me a disc. However, Since it is the last hex to resolve the removal of influence, does it mean I can not use this free up influence disc to place to my new conquered hex?

Thanks a lot
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jim Richardson

Pennsylvania
msg tools
mbmb
1. No, you can't just relocate discs cause you ran out

2. Any influencing happens at the end of the combat phase, after bombardment is completed, so you can influence with that disc.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.