Chien-Tsun Chen
Taiwan
Taipei
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1.Ambush: If one animal with "Burrowing" is fed, but it has empty Fat Tissues and get red/blue food token in the following rounds, can it be attacked by Ambush Hunting?

2.Metamorphose: Can you use Metamorphose multiple times during an entire Feeding Phase?

3.Metamorphose: Can you use Metamorphose to get rid of Metamorphose?

4.Shell: If you use Metamorphose or Tail Loss to get rid of Shell, does it go to discard pile?

5.Angelfish: An Angelfish socres 4 points, right? 2 for being an animal, 1 for an imaginary Carnivorous card underneath the animal, and 1 for +1 food requirement.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dmitry
Russia
Moscow
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
1. Only in the case it takes RED token from food bank. Ambush didn't work with BLUE tokens.

2. No
3. Yes
4. Yes, to discard pile
5. Yes, 4 points.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chien-Tsun Chen
Taiwan
Taipei
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks!!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Udo Borries
Germany
Schnelldorf
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
On the Anglerfish: can it attack an Animal with only the Flight trait? Or counts the imaginary Carnivorous trait against the number of traits?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
kotya kotya
msg tools
Being inactive, Anglerfish cannot attack first, it can do it as response to attack of other Carnivorous only. Once activated, it counts as a regular animal with Carnivorous trait (according to the rules), so it cannot attack the animal with the only Flight trait (as regular Carnivorous can't).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.