Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Twilight of the Ottomans: World War I in the Middle East» Forums » Rules

Subject: Double Zero! rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Monty Jasper
United States
Sandusky
Ohio
flag msg tools
1/72 Bristol Bulldog
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Does anyone know what happens if both the Allied and Central Powers have their Victory Point totals go to zero because of the same attack? Rule 30.2 does not seem to cover that case.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.