Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Yom Kippur» Forums » Rules

Subject: Supply question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Duncan R.
Canada
Vancouver
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can infantry (but no other unit) trace supply through swamp?
This pertains to Egyptian units on the west side of the canal who only have a rout to the map edge through the swamp. The swamp isn't impassible to infantry. So...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ben Delp
United States
Franklin
Tennessee
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes; any units for which swamp is not prohibited terrain can trace supply through a swamp.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.