Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Rolling Freight» Forums » Rules

Subject: Forward planning rule. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
chris lake
United States
Hewitt
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Cant remember the exact wording, but on the forward planning improvement you set the face of die. I assume this is done prior to rolling, but it is not explicitly stated. Just wanted to clarify.

Also, the link to rules for this game entry are not for the final rules, someone may wish to correct that.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Brusky
United States
Houston
Texas
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The improvement card is Careful Planner and yes, you set the value before rolling the other dice.

I will update the link to the rules later today.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.