Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Lord of the Rings: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Strider's Path - Travel rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Santiago Torres
Spain
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Hi all,

Please, I need some help regarding Strider's Path. If I use it to swap one location for another as the active location, later in the round I cannot travel to the original one since I can have only one active location, is this correct?

But if i manage to explore the swapped location, then I should be able to travel to the one in the stagging area, effectively traveling twice this round. Is this correct, too?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Johannes B.
Germany
Bremen
flag msg tools
badge
Honey?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
your first thread has been moved to the correct forum: http://boardgamegeek.com/thread/787627/striders-path-travel-...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian Harmon
United States
Noblesville
Indiana
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You are correct on both
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.