Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Fief» Forums » Rules

Subject: batteling revolts rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Frank Otte
Germany
Münster
Nordrhein-Westfalen
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Since revolts don't seem to have any hitpoints, I assume, that in the case of a revolt, only ONE combat round is fought, and the player (i.e. the victim of the revolt) doesn't have to roll the dice, since after that one attack the revolt vanishes anyways?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jacob Sand
Denmark
Ishøj
Select a State or Province
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yup. Thats the way I play it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thierry Mattray
France
Nantes
flag msg tools
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.